Session Moderators


Kerri Garvin

Executive Director

Greater Indiana Clean Cities

Aslyne color (1).jpg

Aslyne Rodriguez

Director of Government Affairs

Central Ohio Transit Authority


Steve DeNunzio

Director of Master of Business Logistics Engineering (MBLE) Program

The Ohio State University

Alleyn Harned

Executive Director

Virginia Clean Cities

Jonathon Overly

Executive Director,

East Tennessee Clean Fuels Coalition

Richard Price

Executive Director

Pittsburg Region Clean Cities

Barry Carr

Executive Director

Clean Communities of Central New York

Andrew Wolpert

Project Manager, Smart City Program

City of Columbus

Carl Lisek

Executive Director

Virginia Clean Cities

Lorrie Lisek

Executive Director

Wisconsin Clean Cities

Giorgio Rizzoni

Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Electrical and Computer Engineering

The Ohio State University 

Robert Gordon

Deputy Director of the Fleet Management Department

DeKalb County, GA

Rich Granger

 Managing Director, Workforce and Economic Development


Sam Spofforth

Executive Director

Clean Fuels Ohio

Brendan Kelley

Director, Drive Electric Ohio

Clean Fuels Ohio

Tyler Fehrman

Policy Director

Clean Fuels Ohio

Session Panelists


2019 Roeth Headshot.JPG

Mike Roeth

Executive Director

North American Council for Freight Efficiency

Sam Bingham Headshot 2018.2 .jpg

Samantha Bingham

Clean Transportation Program Director 

Chicago Department of Transportation

Shanna Brownstein

Senior Manager, Transportation Electrification

Portland General Electric

Dr. Shelley Francis


EVNoire EMobility Intelligence Consulting Group

florian kolb.png

Florian Kolb

CCO & General Manager Energy


Maria Haberman

Director of Government Affairs

AEP Ohio


Nicole Lepre

Policy Analyst

Atlas Public Policy

Marc Rowe

Sr. Manager, Business Development


Bio - Nick Nigro.jpg

Nick Nigro


Atlas Public Policy

James Husted

Director of Maintenance

Garner Transportation Group

Stephen Whaley

Director of Autogas Business Development

Propane Education & Research Council


David Cox

Director of Operations

Coalition for Renewable Natural Gas

Charles Satterfield

Senior Project Manager

Atlas Public Policy

Venu Garikapati

Project Leader for Transportation Data Analytics

National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Sam Arons Lyft.jpg

Sam Arons

Director of Sustainability

Lyft, Inc.

Jason Miller

VP of Global Commercial Vehicle Operations

Dana Incorporated

Senator Sean O'Brien

Senator 32nd District

Ohio Senate

Jennifer Wallace-Brodeur

Director of Transportation Efficiency

Vermont Energy Investment Corporation

Kathleen Staples

Manager, Electrification

Dominion Energy Virginia

Pete Metz

Manager, Transportation Initiatives

Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber

Jeff Markusic

Fleet Manager,

Franklin County Engineer's Office

Untitled (1).jpg

Kyle Winslow

Federal Policy Director


Tom Cyrs

Research Associate

World Resources Institute

Chris Lyon

Director of Fleet Relations & GTA Fleet Liaison

NTEA - The Association for the Work Industry

Doyle Sumrall.jpg

Doyle Sumrall

Managing Director

NTEA - The Association for the Work Truck Industry

Tucker Perkins

President & CEO

Propane Education and Research Council

Chris Atkinson

Director of Smart Mobility & Professor of Engineering

The Ohio State University

Brendan Jordan

Vice President

Great Plains Institute

Ben Wilson

Manager of Power Delivery Engineering

Ohio's Electric Cooperatives

Todd Allums

Electric Transportation Market Specialist

Georgia Power Company